New Release: Sic Transit Gloria

LUC_comingsoonI have a new album out which is now available on bandcamp and will soon be available on audio cassette via Santiago, Chile-based cassette label Etcs Recs. The cassette edition will be limited to 50 copies and I’ve put my personal copies up for pre-order on my bandcamp as well. I expect to have them in 4-6 weeks. I’m very happy with how this one turned out. The sounds and song titles are references to my motherland: Chile, and its turbulent past. On these recordings I used guitar and autoharp. Thank you.

“Sic Transit Gloria” can be streamed, downloaded, bought and/or stolen here

Leave a Reply

